Board of Directors

Sandy Lipstein
Officer of the Chair, Emeritus

Ike Richman
Vice President, Public Relations, Comcast-Spectacor

Gary Rostick
Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer, Comcast-Spectacor

Mary Ann Saleski
Senior Vice President/Executive Director, Comcast-Spectacor Charities

David Scott
President/Chief Operating Officer, Comcast-Spectacor

Fred Shabel
Vice Chairman, Comcast-Spectacor

Shawn Tilger
Senior Vice President, Philadelphia Flyers

Phil Weinberg
Executive Vice President/General Counsel, Comcast-Spectacor